1.Only 3% with a 10.00 Cap. You Will Never Pay More Than 10.00 To Sell Your Item, Even If Its A Million Dollar Item.

2. Free to sign up!

3. Free to list Auction style!

4. No Auction fee unless it sells!

5. Good till' cancelled, just .50 cents

6. Classified Ad, just .50 cents

7. PayPal Required. 




× This item is no longer available for purchase.

All Fates Have Changed [PA] * by Jus Allah (CD, Oct-2005, Babygrande Records)

Listing Image
Purchase Price  $0.99 ( ) Unsuccessful
Quantity Available 1
Available Until
Available Since
Listed By   tropicalremix
View More Listings

This cd is brand new factory sealed.

Album Features
UPC: 0823979009023
Artist: Jus Allah
Format: CD
Release Year: 2005
Record Label: Babygrande Records
Genre: R&B, Rap

Track Listing
1. This Is for Y'all
2. Hell Razors
3. Supreme
4. Pool of Blood
5. Tomorrow
6. Eyes of a Disciple
7. Trust (Interlude)
8. Important Shit
9. Porno Flick Bitches
10. Can't Sleep
11. Black God's remix) Supreme - (Black God's Remix
12. G-O-D
13. Betrayal (Interlude)
14. Divide & Conquer - (Alternate Mix)
15. Reign of the Lord - (Alternate Mix)
16. Chess King - (Alternate Mix)
17. White Nightmatre - (Alternate Mix)
18. Severed and Split - (Alternate Mix)

Playing Time: 70 min.
Producer: Zach Johnson, Ray Boy Fernandes, Panik, Agallah "The Don Bishop", Mr. Burns, Ray Fernandes
Distributor: Redeye
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo
SPAR Code: n/a

Album Notes
Personnel: Jus Allah (rap vocals); Chief Kamachi, Evildead, Bomshot, GZA , Lord Jamar, Shabazz the Disciple, Virtuoso, T-Ruckus (rap vocals); "The Don Bishop" Agallah.

Portions of this page Copyright 1948 - 2017 Muze Inc.  All rights reserved.
Payment Options
  • Seller Accepts PayPal